• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Chef T-Mod Application
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:44845979
Steam Name: Dan
Roleplay Name: Chef
Discord Name: (Include numbers): Dan#2348

Age (must be 14+): 18

Time on Server (over 1 Day required): 3 days 3 hours

Why do you want to be staff on the Galactic Gaming SWRP server? 
(150 words or less): 

I really enjoy playing on this server and what this server offers to the Gmod community. I want to help this server and community by maintaining it's good standing and preventing those who may wish to ruin the goodwill this server has created. I have also had an incredible amount of fun on this server and want to give back, and I feel by being staff, that would allow me to do so. 

Previous infractions -bans-warns-kicks: None

Do you have any experience with staffing servers?: None

What is ulx and do you have experience with it?: ULX is an admin tool for servers, I have no experience with it.

PART A - General knowledge (Explain what the subject is and give a scenario as an example!)

RDM: Random Death Match is when a player will randomly begin shooting other players without an RP reason. E.g. Stormtrooper shooting everyone in Debrief for no reason

Propblock: Prop block is the use of props to block off entrances or doorways to specific areas. E.g. Stormtrooper using a prop to block off the training room. 

FailRP: FailRP is when the character you are playing commits something that isn't probable within that situation. E.g. A stormtrooper having a lightsaber. 

Metagaming: The use of real-life knowledge in a roleplay position when the character shouldn't have that information available. E.g. Knowing where the enemy is in an event, even though your character has not been informed. 

Minging: Minging means when a person usually in a serious rp scenario who goes out of their way to be an idiot and ruin the experience for everyone else e.g. prop-blocking, spawn killing, rdming. Example: Stormtrooper propblocking Debrief, then killing people